M! Countdown Ep. 547 – 110717
M! Countdown Ep. 547 – 110717
November, 09, 2017 / 09:49 AM PST posted by kcon-admin

Ready for M!Countdown episode 547?
Check out all of the awesome performances below!


SEVENTEEN – “Without You”

Super Junior – “Black Suit”

Super Junior – One More Chance


Block B – “Shall We Dance”

Block B – “One Way”

Monsta X – “DRAMARAMA”


Gugudan – “Chococo”

JBJ – “Fantasy”

Sonamoo – “I (knew it)”

VICTON – “Remember Me”

Kim Sohee – “SobokSobok”

Be sure to follow our social media accounts for the latest clips and news!
Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kcontv/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/KCONTV
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kcontv/
Follow us on Snapchat: @KCONTV